AI Prompts

Ever feel like the AI prompts you find online are too basic to be useful?

I used to struggle with the same frustration. Scouring the internet for quality AI prompts, I often found them to be rudimentary and not quite what I needed.

Determined to find a solution, I dove into studying, experimenting, and crafting my own prompts.

After countless hours of trial and error, I developed a collection of highly effective generative AI prompts that actually deliver results.

AI Prompts

Introducing the ā€œAI Promptsā€ section in my Solopreneur Code ā€” exclusively for paid subscribers. Gain immediate access to some of the most comprehensive and powerful generative AI prompts available. These prompts are designed to help you get more done with AI, streamline your workflows, and boost your productivity.

Donā€™t miss out! Subscribe today to unlock this exclusive content and transform the way you work with AI.

For a limited time, sign up for annual subscription and get 36% off. Plus, thereā€™s a 7-day trial period, so you have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

Join the ranks of solopreneurs who are leveraging the power of advanced AI prompts to take their productivity to the next level.

Subscribe now and experience the difference!


Here are the prompts, enjoy!


The Solopreneur Code is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.